MTCMA CERTIFICATION 1990-2022

First Name	Last Name	Municipality	Certification Type	Year	Year
				Certified	Re-Certified
James A.	Bennett	City of Presque Isle	Re-certification	1987	2014
James A.	Bennett	City of Presque Isle	Re-certification	2014	2017
James A.	Bennett	City of Biddeford	Lifetime Certification	2019	
Ben	Breadmore	Town of Holden	Re-certification	2015	2018
Ben	Breadmore	Town of Holden	Re-certification	2018	2021
William	Bridgeo	City of Augusta	Re-certification	2000	2013
William	Bridgeo	City of Augusta	Re-certification	2013	2016
William	Bridgeo	City of Augusta	Lifetime Certification	2019	
Jack	Clukey	Town of Dover-Foxcroft	Certification	2018	2021
Jack	Clukey	Town of Dover-Foxcroft	Lifetime Certification		2022
Phil	Crowell	City of Auburn	Certification	2021	
Tim	Curtis	Town of Madison	Certification	2019	
Ruth	Cushman	Retired	Lifetime Certification	2014	
David	Cyr	Mars Hill	Certification	2019	
Richard P.	Davis	Town of Farmington	Re-certification	2005	2014
Richard P.	Davis	Town of Farmington	Re-certification	2014	2017
Richard P.	Davis	Town of Farmington	Lifetime Certification	2020	2011
Melissa	Doane	Town of Bradley	Certification	2019	
Melissa	Doane	Town of Bradley	Re-Certification	2013	2022
Jay	Feyler	Town of Union	Re-certification	2015	2018
Jay	Feyler	Town of Union	Re-certification	2010	2022
Sandra	Fournier	Mapleton/Chapman/Castle Hill	Certification	2021	2022
James	Gailey	City of South Portland	Re-certification	2014	2017
	Gailey	Cumberland County	Re-certification	2014	2021
James	Gardner	Town of Easton	Certification	2017	2021
James Andrew	Hart		Re-certification	2021	2017
	Hart	Knox County Knox County		2014	2017
Andrew		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Lifetime Certification	2020	
Kevin	Howell	Town of Carmel	Certification		2024
Christine	Landes	Town of New Gloucester	Certification	2017	2021 2013
Curtis	Lunt	Town of Monmouth	Re-certification	1994	
Curtis	Lunt	Town of Monmouth	Re-certification	2013	2016
Curtis	Lunt	Town of Monmouth	Lifetime Certification	2018	0040
Durlin	Lunt	Town of Mount Desert	Re-certification	2015	2018
Durlin	Lunt	Town of Mount Desert	Re-certification	2018	2021
Scott	Morelli	City of South Portland	Re-certification	2012	2015
Scott	Morelli	City of South Portland	Re-certification		2018
Scott	Morelli	City of South Portland	Re-certification		2022
Ephrem	Paraschak	Town of Gorham	Re-certification		2021
Ryan D.	Pelletier	Northern Maine Devel Comm	Re-certification	2002	2008
Ryan D.	Pelletier	Town of Madawaska	Certification	2016	2019
Nathan A.	Poore	Town of Falmouth	Re-certification	1998	2014
Nathan A.	Poore	Town of Falmouth	Re-certification	2014	2017
Nathan A.	Poore	Town of Falmouth	Lifetime Certification	2020	
William	Post	Sagadahoc County	Certification	2016	2019
William	Post	Sagadahoc County	Re-Certification		2022
Josh	Reny	City of South Portland	Certification	2019	
Nate	Rudy	Town of Gray	Certification	2019	
Kathryn	Ruth	Town of Pittsfield	Lifetime Certification	2014	
Mary	Sabins	Town of Vassalboro	Re-certification	2016	2018
Mary	Sabins	Town of Vassalboro	Re-certification	2018	2021
Anthony	Ward	Town of Casco	Certification	2022	